Competition committee

Jarmo Mäki-Ketola new chairman for the Competitions Committee

The board elected Jarmo Mäki-Ketola as chairman for the competitions committee for 2019 in their meeting on 19.3.2019. Jarmo takes over after Hannu Merilaita who unfortunately passed away in February.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *